Wharton's Bluff Wharton's Bluff  
Board Members
Login | Register
  About Us
  Homes for Sale/Rent
  Contact Us
  Board Members
  Service Providers
  Meeting Minutes
  Community News
  Upcoming Events
  Resident Directory
  Pet Directory
  Photo Album
  Recipe Book
  Sites of Interest



This list is provided only as a resource.  All questions, comments, issues, and suggestions should be submitted to the appropriate property manager using the contact information on the Contact Us page.
Board Members - Parcel A
President - Marie Drayer
     Term Expires 09/2022
Vice-President - Jim Papa
     Term Expires 09/2021
Secretary - Kate Driscoll
     Term Expires 09/2022
Treasurer - Wayne Cook
     Term Expires 09/2020
Board Member - Dave Hall
     Term Expires 09/2021

Board Members - Parcel B
Co-President - Pat Rigney
      Term Expires: 6/20/2021
Co-President - Gwenn Wells
      Term Expires: 6/20/2022
Secretary -  Joann Cullis
     Term Expires: 6/20/2022
Treasurer - Dave Griffin
     Term Expires 6/20/2020

Board Member - Shawn Pindell
     Term Expires 6/20/2020
Other Personnel
Property Manager - Parcel A - Jennifer Melson, Premier Property Management
Property Manager - Parcel B - Jennifer Melson, Premier Property Management